Group Training / Walks

Starting in 2008, we began offering dog training group class/walks. The ‘Obedience and Socialization Class’ will be held at various locations around the Chilliwack area. There is a drop-in fee of $15.00. However, we are also offering a ‘punch card’ with 5 classes for $50 + gst or 10 classes for $80 + gst for those who are interested.  All are welcome to join us, rain or shine.  If your dog has aggression issues, please call us before your first walk.

  • Sunday, Oct 8; 10am; Blue Heron Reserve – 5200 Sumas Prairie Road
  • Sunday, Oct 15; 10 am; Island 22 – 45695 Cartmell Road
  • Sunday, Oct 22 ; 10 am; Peach Creek Trail – south end of Lickman Road
  • Sunday, Oct 29; 10am; Bridal Falls
  • Sunday, Nov 5; 10am; Blue Heron Reserve; 5200 Sumas Prairie Road
  • Sunday, Nov 12; 10am; Fairfield Island – 46213 Clare Ave, Chilliwack
  • Sunday, Nov 19; 10am; Island 22 – 45695 Cartmell Road
  • Sunday, Nov 26; 10am; Peach Creek Trail – south end of Lickman Road
  • Sunday, Dec 3; 10 am; Blue Heron Reserve – 5200 Sumas Prairie Road
  • Sunday, Dec 10; 10am; Bridal Falls
  • Sunday, Dec 17; 10am; Peach Creek Trail – south end of Lickman Road

 

 

Upcoming Chilliwack classes:

Puppy Classes:
-Wed. Nov 22 @6:30 pm
-Thurs. Nov 23 @10:00 am
-Sat. Nov 25 @10:00 am

-Wed. Jan 10 @6:30 pm
-Thurs. Jan 11 @10:00 am
-Sat. Jan 13 @10:00 am

Basic Bootcamp:
-Tues. Nov 21 @6:30 pm
-Thurs. Nov 23 @11:30 am
-Sat. Nov 25 @11:30 am

-Tues. Jan 9 @6:30 pm
-Thurs. Jan 11 @11:30 am
-Sat. Jan 13 @11:30 am

Intermediate Bootcamp:
-Sun. Nov 26 @1:00 pm
-Sat. Jan 13 @1:00 pm

Advanced Bootcamp:
-Mon. Nov 20 @6:30 pm
-Mon. Jan 8 @6:30 pm

Off-leash Freedom:
-Sun. Nov 26 @2:30 pm
-Tues. Jan 16 @7:45 pm