Behavioural consultation

Nika

Nika

We are pleased to offer a behavioural consultation at our Training Centre. This consultation is a great opportunity to meet our trainers and learn about our training programs. During the consultation we will do an assessment with your dog, discuss training options and based on your needs, recommend a plan of action for you and your dog. The consultation is approx. 30-60 minutes long and the cost is $50.00 + GST.

Upcoming Chilliwack classes:

Puppy Classes:
-Wed. Jan 10 @6:30 pm  FULL
-Thurs. Jan 11 @10:00 am FULL
-Wed.  Feb 21 @6:30 pm
-Thurs. Feb 22 @10:00 am
-Sat. Feb 24 @10:00 am

 

Basic Bootcamp:
-Tues. Jan 9 @6:30 pm
-Thurs. Jan 11 @11:30 am
-Sat. Jan 13 @11:30 am
-Tues. Feb 20 @6:30 pm
-Thurs. Feb 22 @11:30 am
-Sat. Feb 24 @11:30 am

Intermediate Bootcamp:
-Sat. Jan 13 @1:00 pm
-Sat. Feb 24 @1:00 pm

Advanced Bootcamp:
-Mon. Jan 8 @6:30 pm
-Mon. Feb 19 @6:30 pm

Off-leash Freedom:
-Tues. Jan 16 @7:45 pm
-Tues. Feb 20 @7:45 pm